Iorad

Embedded content makes a blog, or any writing, more dynamic and can help a reader understand.  I have a tool that I use to quickly make step by step tutorials for teachers that I work with.  Iorad is a tool that takes your clicks and turns it into a tutorial.  I use it when I am not able to go help a teacher for some reason but they still need step by step directions.  It creates a wonderful tutorial with text directions and images that walk the teacher through the steps needed to complete their task.  It has really helped me get some great help tools out there for teachers so they don’t have to worry about how to do things, they can worry about how to teach their classes.

2 thoughts on “Iorad

  • January 13, 2019 at 2:27 pm
    Permalink

    Hi there. I’m in the Edublogs blogging course too.

    I’d like to see an example of an iorad tutorial you created. Could you post one on your post?

    Thanks!

    Reply
  • January 14, 2019 at 7:03 pm
    Permalink

    Of course. Here is a quick on I made to help some teachers hyperlink text.

    Hyperlink Tutorial

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar